Music and Programs

Join Our Music Team

Your feedback helps us continue to produce the high quality programming you enjoy.  Once you join our music team, you will receive regular surveys asking about the songs and programs you like and the areas we can improve. The surveys only take 10 to 15 minutes to complete and allow us to work together to make Shine 104.9 a listener-centered station.

Join Today!


 

Our Programs

A Quick Word with Beth Moore: www.oneplace.com/ministries/a-quick-word-with-beth-moore

Every Word from It Is Written: www.itiswritten.com/television/daily_devotional

Family Life Today: www.oneplace.com/ministries/familylife-today/listen

Family Matters Minute: http://familymatters.net/family-matters-minute

Family Talk with Dr. Dobson: http://drjamesdobson.org

Focus on the Family: www.oneplace.com/ministries/focus-on-the-family/listen

Focus on the Family Minute: www.focusonthefamily.com/media/focus-on-the-family-minute

Laugh Your Way with Mark Gungor: www.markgungorshow.com

Lighten Up with Ken Davis: www.oneplace.com/ministries/lighten-up

My Money Life: www.crown.org/media/radio/mymoneylifearchives.aspx

Proverbs 31 Woman: http://proverbs31.org/radio

Real Family Life: www.oneplace.com/ministries/real-family-life

Upwords with Max Lucado: www.oneplace.com/ministries/upwords

Voice of Prophecy: www.voiceofprophecy.com/watch-listen

Way of the Master Minute: www.wayofthemasterminute.com

Bible Answers Live: www.amazingfacts.org/media-library/media/e/14287/f/6/t/renewing-spiritual-strength


 

Weekend Sermon

Weekend Church Service: http://www.summitnorthwest.org/sermons


 

Kid’s Programs (online only):

Adventures in Odyssey: http://www.whitsend.org

Ranger Bill: https://archive.org/details/OTRR_Ranger_Bill_Singles

Your Story Hour: http://www.oneplace.com/ministries/your-story-hour/listen


 

Hymns and Favorites

hymnsandfavorites.com


 

Charts

Billboard


Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.