2019 Baskets for Babies Disc Golf Tournament


Highbridge Park
136 S A Street, Spokane

August 31, 2019 - 8:30 am

One round stroke play, players packs, food, fun, face painting, raffle, family event!

To register visit basketsforbabies.org



Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019 from 3:00 - 5:30 pm
Friday, December 13 & 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12 - Saturday, December 14, 2019 -6:30pm
Begins Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm (Ends Dec 15)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
August 14 - December 18, 2019 - 6pm (Wednesday nights)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thursdays, November 21 - December 19, 2019 -9:30am
Wednesday, December 11- Friday, December 20 (excluding Sunday) 10am - 2:30pm
December 24, 2019
November 22 - December 24, 2019
Friday, November 22 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
November 29 - December 31
Saturday, November 30 - Wednesday, January 1

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.