19th Annual Ceremony of Remembrance


Lake City Church
6000 N Ramsey Rd, Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 10 am

Join us for our 19th Annual Ceremony of Remembrance as we honor our loved ones who have passed away, whether recently or long ago.

The morning will include a complimentary ornament, music, reading of the names of those you wish to be remembered. Please register to give us the names of those you want to honor at https://lakecity.churchcenter.com/people/forms/463323 or Call Lake City Church 208-676-0632

Thank you so much for all your loving support of the Christian community as we all work to spread the love of God in our world.

Joanie Dwyer Pastoral Care

Lake City Church



Events

Wednesdays beginning November 9, 2022 - 1pm - 3pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 3pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 6pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 6pm - 9pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 through Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 10 am
December 2-4, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022 -4pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 3pm - 4pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 10am - 1pm
Thursday, December 8 ,2022 - 6pm - 8pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 6pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 1pm - 5pm
November 26 - December 11, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 Spokane, 94.9 in Coeur d' Alene, and 91.7 in Sandpoint.