Aspire 2020: [Re] Build- Healthy Enough to Multiply


Faith Bible Church
600 W Cora Ave. Spokane WA

Friday and Saturday, February 21 & 22, 2020

Join us for our 2020 Aspire Conference! This conference is for pastors, elders, and other church leadership, or those aspiring to church leadership.

Our 2020 Conference will take place February 21-22 at Faith Bible Church in Spokane, WA. This year's speakers, Mike Riccardi and Carl Hargrove—joining us from Grace Community Church and The Master's Seminary in Southern California—will be speaking on the topics of outreach, church planting and revitalization.

To learn more about the conference or register, visit aspirenorthwest.com

Plus, save $20 by registering for the conference by January 21.



Events

Sunday, February 2, 2020- 10am - 2pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday & Saturday, February 7 & 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursdays, 1/23/20 5:45pm - ongoing
Thursdays, February 6, 2020 - March 26, 2020 - 6-8pm
Sunday & Monday, February 16-17 - 6:30pm -8:30pm
Friday and Saturday, February 21 & 22, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7am-8:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.