POSTPONED - Behold Jesus - A Powerful Drama on the Life of Jesus


First Interstate Center for the Arts
334 W Spokane Falls Blvd, Spokane

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 1:00 and 6:30 pm

Production has been postponed until further notice.

Behold Jesus is a dramatic production of the life of Jesus. Straight from the passages of the Bible, Jesus' words are brought to life. Spokane Dream Center is celebrating the 23rd year of this amazing production as a testimony to God's faithfulness.

Bring your family, friends, and co-workers to see the 100+ member cast, ordinary people just like you and me who portray Jesus' life, death, resurrection, and ministry in Heaven with authentic costumes, sets and sounds.

Admission is free. Open Seating. No ticket necessary.

For information call 509-924-2630 or email info@spokanedreamcenter.com



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.