BellaCristo Christmas Handbell Concert


Audubon Park United Methodist Church
3908 N Driscoll Blvd. Spokane, WA

Saturday, December 7, 2019 -2pm

BellaCristo, a community handbell choir, presents their Christmas Concert on Dec. 7th at 2 pm at Audubon Park UMC. This is a free concert featuring Christmas music from around the world. Along with handbells, there will be additional musical contributions by organ, flute, harp, and brass instruments. Come hear beautiful seasonal music to put you, your family, and your friends in the holiday spirit!



Events

Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29- 6pm
February 21 - March 1, 2020 - 7pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6pm
Wednesday, March 4 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 5 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11am - 2pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6pm - 7:30pm
March 14, 2020 - 6pm
March 14, 2020 - 8:30am - 3pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8am - 3pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.