Big Summer Cool Down


House of the Lord Church
754 Silver Birch Ln. Oldtown, ID 83822

August 24, 2019 - 4pm

This family event is loaded with FUN in the SUN! Inflatables, slip-n-slides, water balloons- we got it!

Bring a towel, blanket/chair, and sunscreen. Hot dogs, chips & watermelon provided.

Come join us Saturday, August 24 from 4-8pm



Events

Thursday, January 9, 2020- 6pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11am
Friday & Saturday, January 24 - 25, 2020 - 7pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6-8pm
Thursdays, 1/23/20 - 5/14/20, from 5:45pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020
March 14, 2020 - 6pm
Wednesday, May 13-Saturday, May 16, 2020
September 25 - June 24, 2020 - 9:30am and 6:15pm (Every Wednesday)
Any day you choose!

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.