Building 429 Virtual Concert for Lifeline Chaplaincy


Lifeline Chaplaincy
Online

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5pm PST

Join us as we worship together to celebrate and support LifeLine chaplaincy, an organization working to better the lives of patients dealing with loss, illness, and pain. Tickets and more info at www.lifelinechaplaincy.org.



Events

Monday nights - 6:15pm - 9pm
Thursday and Friday April 22 & 23, 2021 - 4:30pm PST
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 11am - 1pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Friday, April 30 - Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 1:30pm
Friday and Saturday, April 30 - May 1, 2021
Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.