CDA Community Lighthouse Meeting


The Living Word Fellowship
1600 E Seltice Way. Post Falls ID

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10am - 12:30pm

Jan and Paul Miller have served at the Aglow CdA Community Lighthouse since attending The National Conference in Spokane in 2018. They have a fervent passion to serve Jesus and to share Him with others. As a married couple their ministry is helping us upgrade our lives through the indwelling of the Holy Spirit, walking in the word and communing with God the Father so that we will all reflect how God sees us living in Christ As a married couple their ministry is helping us upgrade our lives through the indwelling of the Holy Spirit, walking in the word and communing with God the Father so that we will all reflect how God sees us living in Christ



Events

Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29- 6pm
February 21 - March 1, 2020 - 7pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6pm
Wednesday, March 4 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 5 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11am - 2pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6pm - 7:30pm
March 14, 2020 - 6pm
March 14, 2020 - 8:30am - 3pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8am - 3pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.