CDA Community Lighthouse Meeting


The Living Word Fellowship
1600 E Seltice Way. Post Falls ID

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10am - 12:30pm

Jan and Paul Miller have served at the Aglow CdA Community Lighthouse since attending The National Conference in Spokane in 2018. They have a fervent passion to serve Jesus and to share Him with others. As a married couple their ministry is helping us upgrade our lives through the indwelling of the Holy Spirit, walking in the word and communing with God the Father so that we will all reflect how God sees us living in Christ As a married couple their ministry is helping us upgrade our lives through the indwelling of the Holy Spirit, walking in the word and communing with God the Father so that we will all reflect how God sees us living in Christ



Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:30pm
Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21, 2020 - 2pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30 am- 9 am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 1:00 and 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7pm
Friday, May 1- Sunday, May 3, 2020
Wednesday, May 13-Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1pm - 7pm
Any day you choose!

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.