Community Blood Drive


Spangle Community Church
305 E 2nd St.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 from 3:30pm - 6pm

According to Vitalant, dozens of blood drives have been forced to cancel due to severe winter weather, resulting in more than 1,200 blood and platelet donations going uncollected. If you are in an area unaffected by the storms and able to safely reach a donation location, please consider donating today.

To sign up click here



Events

Monday nights - 6:15pm - 9pm
Thursday and Friday April 22 & 23, 2021 - 4:30pm PST
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 11am - 1pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Friday, April 30 - Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 1:30pm
Friday and Saturday, April 30 - May 1, 2021
Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.