Designed to Shine Women's Fall Retreat


Camp Lutherhaven
3258 West Lutherhaven Road Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021

Ladies, we're heading to Camp Lutherhaven on Lake Coeur d' Alene!

Cost: $195 per person

Guest Speaker: Kelly Welk, author, and founder of Ciderpress Lane

Breakout Sessions -  Worship -  Pajama Party -  Craft Project -  Prayer Walk - Outdoor Activities (hiking, canoeing, swimming, games)

Meals provided (Friday dinner through Sunday brunch)  plus a Breathe canvas tote bag .

For more information, or to register visit https://lakecity.church/events



Events

2021 - 2022 School Year
September 30, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:30am - 4pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 10am - 12pm OR 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 6-8pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 15 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
Tuesdays beginning October 5, 2021 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Friday, October 22 at 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.