Embrace Equine Ministry Gala


The Private North Idaho Wildlife Museum
2000 W John Loop, CDA

September 30, 2021 - 5:45pm

Embrace Equine Ministries invites you for an exclusive evening at the Private North Idaho Wildlife Museum. We will have a gala dinner sponsored by Pinkerton Retirement Specialist, with guest speakers from UGM and Daybreak Youth Services.

Explore the museum, and savor an elegant dinner while enjoying special music by author and singer Buck Storm.

RSVP at embraceequineministry.org

Embrace is an all volunteer equine ministry whose purpose is to facilitate healing, relational restoration, and faith-based life principles from God's word to individuals and children affected by trauma. This is accomplished through the use of our personal horses, and most importantly, through a dependence on the guidance of the Holy Spirit as an outpouring of our personal relationships with Jesus Christ.



Events

Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 21 - 7am - 6pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22 @ 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Saturday, November 6 - 11am and 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 - Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9am
Thursday, November 11 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm
October 15 - November 13, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 16,- Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1pm - 5pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.