Emergency Preparedness


Various Dates and Locations

August 4 - 12, 2021, 6 - 9pm

Are you ready for life's emergencies? Come and hear from preparedness experts Larry and Barb Dodge on how to keep your family safe and to be a support for your community in any disaster. For more information call Paula 509-220-1408 or Kim at 907-242-5629.

August 4 - Grangville Abundant Life Church

August 5 - Kamiah Wasem Building

August 6 - Lapway High School Commons, 200 Willow Ave W. Lapwai, Idaho 83540

August 9 - VFW in Sandpoint ID

August 10 - Church on the Solid Rock in Spirit Lake, ID

August 11 - VFW Osburn, ID

August 12 - American Legion, Post Falls, ID



Events

Wednesday, July 28 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 1, 2021- 10am - 2pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11am - 2pm
August 4 - 12, 2021, 6 - 9pm
August 14, 2021 - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9am
7:30pm Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22, 2021
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10am- 2pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.