Food Pantry


Spokane Valley Assembly Church
15618 E Broadway Ave, Spokane Valley

Wednesday from 4-6

No ID or financial information is needed at this food pantry, open Wednesdays from 4-6pm. Just come and be blessed! Volunteers would be happy to pray with you while you are there.

The food pantry is located behind the church in the back parking lot.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call Pastor Cameron McDaniel at 509-924-0466.

If you would like to donate, items can be dropped off at the church office.



Events

Sunday, February 2, 2020- 10am - 2pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday & Saturday, February 7 & 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursdays, 1/23/20 5:45pm - ongoing
Thursdays, February 6, 2020 - March 26, 2020 - 6-8pm
Sunday & Monday, February 16-17 - 6:30pm -8:30pm
Friday and Saturday, February 21 & 22, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7am-8:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.