FREE Cooking Class and Food Safety Training


St John's Lutheran Church
223 S. Hallett St.

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11am - 1pm

Cooking class participants will receive all the main ingredients for the dish being made and will receive a packet with recipes and tips. Food safety training participants will receive a certificate of completion after successfully completing a brief exam based on the training. The certificate will help you obtain a food worker's permit from the Spokane Regional Health District if wanted. Both classes are FREE!

To register send an email to jojo382@gmail.com or call Joanna Williams at 509-714-1150. 

Parking is available in the front and back of the church and wheelchair ramp door in the rear of the church. 



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.