Free Health Screenings


The Vine Church
9407 N Government Way, Suite 1, Hayden, ID

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 8:30am - 12:30pm

On Tuesday, February 16th, from 8:30-12:30, The Vine Church (9407 N Government Way in Hayden) will be hosting FREE health screenings by the Panhandle Health District. Your blood sugar, cholesterol, blood pressure, body mass index, hemoglobin, triglycerides, etc, will all be checked. Results will be analyzed while you wait. You’ll leave with a risk assessment and resources based on your results to help improve your health. To schedule a free screening appointment, call the Panhandle Health District at 208-415-5259.



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.