Freedom Fest 2021


Bearpaw Camp
581 Bear Paw Drive, Newport, WA

Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021

Bearpaw Camp is hosting a Christian summer music festival, July 2-4th. This 3 day event will include some great live music from Mack Brock, Dante Bowe with Maverick City, City point live, Hik and her, Garet Hornbuckle,  local bands like the well, RRR And more. With mid day activities for the entire family and a great firework show. Freedom fest is fun for the whole family and for all denominations who love Jesus. Onsite camping available!

To purchase tickets or read more information visit, Freedomfest.net.



Events

Monday nights - 6:15pm - 9pm
Thursday and Friday April 22 & 23, 2021 - 4:30pm PST
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 11am - 1pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Friday, April 30 - Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 1:30pm
Friday and Saturday, April 30 - May 1, 2021
Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.