Freedom Fest


Bearpaw Camp
581 Bear Paw Drive, Newport, WA

Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021

Congratulations to our Daily Family Giveaway Winners - 13 total days:

Day 1 - Barbeth Martz of Coeur d'Alene, ID

Day 2 - Viktoriya Barabin of Spokane, WA

Day 3 - Rikki Childers of Coeur d'Alene, ID

Day 4 - Miranda Ronald of Post Falls, ID

Day 5 - Diane Louise of Spokane, WA

Day 6 - Diona Morse of Spirit Lake, ID

Day 7 - Kimberly Lefler of Rathdrum, ID

Day 8 - Celeste Jones of Colbert, WA

Day 9 - Shayla Bennett of Liberty Lake, WA

Day 10 - Corrina Wilke of Spokane, WA

Day 11 - Michelle Norwood of Post Falls, ID

Day 12 - Rachelle Tafoya of Spokane, WA

Day 13 - Ezra Davis of Spokane Valley, WA

Bearpaw Camp is hosting a Christian summer music festival, July 2-4th. This 3 day event will include some great live music from Mack Brock, Dante Bowe with Maverick City, Citypoint Live, Hik and Her, Garet Hornbuckle, local bands like The Well, RRR, and more.

Fun activities will also be included in this incredible weekend. There will be family competitions like dodgeball, family olympics, and an amazing race. A high ropes confidence course and zipline are on site, as well as basketball and volleyball courts. There is a special Teen Night planned on Friday from 11:00 PM to 3:00 AM. Being a waterfront facility, families will want to experience the inflatable, swimming waterpark. The event will end with a spectacular fireworks display on the 4th of July.

Freedom Fest is fun for the whole family and for all denominations who love Jesus. On-site camping available! To purchase tickets or read more information visit: Freedomfest.net.



Events

Wednesday, July 28 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 1, 2021- 10am - 2pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11am - 2pm
August 4 - 12, 2021, 6 - 9pm
August 14, 2021 - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9am
7:30pm Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22, 2021
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10am- 2pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.