Gaither Vocal Band


Calvary Spokane
511 W Hastings Rd. Spokane WA 99218

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7pm

The Gaither Vocal band is coming to Spokane and will be at Calvary Spokane! Make sure to make plans to join us for a special night of worship with the legendary Gaither Vocal band!

Tickets On Sale NOW! To purchase tickets click here



Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12-6pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 6pm - 9pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 10 am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7pm - 10pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1pm - 7pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Saturday, August 15 from 6pm - 9pm
Friday and Saturday, October 23-24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 23 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.