Grief Support Group


St. Mary Presentation Catholic Church
602 E 6th St.

Wednesdays beginning November 9, 2022 - 1pm - 3pm

Help and Encouragement after the death of a spouse, child, family member, or friend.

13 week session.

GriefShare is offered in Churches worldwide with biblical concepts on healing, visit www.griefshare.org



Events

Wednesdays beginning November 9, 2022 - 1pm - 3pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 3pm - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 6pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 6pm - 9pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 through Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 10 am
December 2-4, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022 -4pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 3pm - 4pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 10am - 1pm
Thursday, December 8 ,2022 - 6pm - 8pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 6pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 1pm - 5pm
November 26 - December 11, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 Spokane, 94.9 in Coeur d' Alene, and 91.7 in Sandpoint.