Heaven Let Your Light Shine


The Island Fellowship
1827 E Pacific Ave. Spokane WA

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 5pm

FREE Awesome time of musical worship with beautiful gospel songs by vocalist Korina Vermilla and christian rock music by "THE STAND/ STREET BAND"

There will be refreshments and snacks. Celebrate with us in praise and song to The Author of life, Jesus! Sponsored by Sons Redeemed Motorcycle Ministry.

The street is our church. 



Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10am
November 15-17 & November 22-24, 2019
November 15 - 25, 2019 - 7pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 6pm
Tuesday, December 3 at 2pm & Friday,December 6 at 7pm
Friday & Saturday, December 6-7, 2019 - 6pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 -2pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 10am - 2pm
Friday, December 6 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6pm
September 9 - December 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Friday, December 13 & 14, 2019
Begins Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm (Ends Dec 15)

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.