Heaven Let Your Light Shine


The Island Fellowship
1827 E Pacific Ave. Spokane WA

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 5pm

FREE Awesome time of musical worship with beautiful gospel songs by vocalist Korina Vermilla and christian rock music by "THE STAND/ STREET BAND"

There will be refreshments and snacks. Celebrate with us in praise and song to The Author of life, Jesus! Sponsored by Sons Redeemed Motorcycle Ministry.

The street is our church. 



Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12-6pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 6pm - 9pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 10 am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7pm - 10pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1pm - 7pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Saturday, August 15 from 6pm - 9pm
Friday and Saturday, October 23-24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 23 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.