Hydrotherapy for Colds & Flu: Two-part class


Post Falls Seventh-day Adventist Church
3297 E Poleline Ave. Post Falls ID, 83854

Sunday & Monday, February 16-17 - 6:30pm -8:30pm

Sinus infections, cough/cold, fever…. “tis the season”. If you’ve suffered any of these symptoms or something similar, you know the misery and pain it can bring.

Susie McClellan is a massage therapist & instructor. This class takes place over two evenings from 6:30pm-8:30pm. You will learn 2 basic hydrotherapy techniques that are useful for a multitude of ailments. There is a brief lecture period and demonstration then we get right to practicing.

Class attendees will pair up (bring a partner with you if you can) and practice these techniques on each other while she guides you through the process.

Feb 16 - Alternating compress treatments for the sinuses.

Feb 17 - Fever treatment.

Please try to come to both as they build on each other.

Cost: $5 includes both classes per person

Registration: Class is limited to 14 people. Please register by Monday, February 10. For more information, and to pre-register, please visit our website: HealthForLifePostFalls.com



Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:30pm
Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21, 2020 - 2pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30 am- 9 am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 1:00 and 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7pm
Friday, May 1- Sunday, May 3, 2020
Wednesday, May 13-Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1pm - 7pm
Any day you choose!

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.