Christian Motorcyclists Association - Inland Empire Victory Riders Chapter


Perkins Restaurant
12 East Olive Avenue Spokane, WA 99202

September 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

Join us for the monthly meeting of the Inland Empire Victory Riders chapter of the Christian Motorcyclists Association each second Thursday of each month (no December meeting).

We meet at Perkins restaurant at for dinner at 5:30 and begin the meeting at 6:30.

Contact Ernie at 509-226-0026 or Rusty at 509-226-3137 



Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:30pm
Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21, 2020 - 2pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30 am- 9 am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 1:00 and 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7pm
Friday, May 1- Sunday, May 3, 2020
Wednesday, May 13-Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1pm - 7pm
Any day you choose!

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.