Ken Davis Comedy Night - Both Nights SOLD OUT


Turning Point Open Bible Church
11911 N Division St Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:30pm

SOLD OUT - Both nights of the Ken Davis comedy event have now Sold Out. No further seats are available online, nor at the door.

Best-selling author, frequent radio and television guest, and one of the country’s most sought after inspirational and motivational speakers - Ken’s mixture of side-splitting humor and inspiration delights and enriches audiences of all ages. Ken’s daily radio show Lighten Up! is heard on Shine 104.9 and over 1,500 stations in the United States and around the world. Back by popular demand, this is your chance to experience Ken Davis' comedy in person.

This is a non-ticketed event. Registered names will be listed on the Master WILL CALL list awaiting your arrival the evening of the show.

Doors Open for VIP (Meet & Greet): 6pm

Door Open for General Admission: 6:45pm

Both the Wednesday, February 26th show and Thursday Feb. 27th show have Sold Out



Events

Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29- 6pm
February 21 - March 1, 2020 - 7pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6pm
Wednesday, March 4 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 5 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11am - 2pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6pm - 7:30pm
March 14, 2020 - 6pm
March 14, 2020 - 8:30am - 3pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8am - 3pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.