Ken Davis Comedy Night


Turning Point Open Bible Church
11911 N Division St Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30pm

Join us for a night of laughter!

Best-selling author, frequent radio and television guest, and one of the country’s most sought after inspirational and motivational speakers - Ken’s mixture of side-splitting humor and inspiration delights and enriches audiences of all ages. Ken’s daily radio show Lighten Up! is heard on Shine 104.9 and over 1,500 stations in the United States and around the world. Back by popular demand, this is your chance to experience Ken Davis' comedy in person.

To reserve your seats fill out this form below and pay with your credit card.
Your name will then be reserved at the church Will Call table awaiting your arrival the evening of the show.


Purchase Tickets

General Admission Seating:

Doors Open at 6:45pm

VIP Seating:

SOLD OUT - Includes Early Entry, Meet-Greet and a Ken Davis Comedy DVD - Arrive 6:00pm
VIP Seating is SOLD OUT (General Admission or Group seating is still available)

Groups:

General Admission of 10 or More Tickets - Doors Open 6:45pm

Total:




Events

Tuesday, December 3 at 2pm & Friday,December 6 at 7pm
Saturday, December 7 at 9:30 am
Friday & Saturday, December 6-7, 2019 - 6pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 -2pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 10am - 2pm
Friday, December 6 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:30am
September 9 - December 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 from 3:00 - 5:30 pm
Friday, December 13 & 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12 - Saturday, December 14, 2019 -6:30pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.