Transformational Trust


Spokane Public Library, Downtown, 3rd Floor
906 W Main Ave. Spokane, WA 99201

September 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Dr. Yuan is a professor at Moody Bible Institute and has a speaking ministry on faith and sexuality. He is the author of several books, his newest of which is Holy Sexuality and the Gospel: Sex, Desire, and Relationships Shaped by God's Grand Story.

Dr, Yuan's message of redemption is one that points to our Heavenly Father who is calling all of us prodigals to run to Him.

Event tickets available by contacting Path of Life at 509-444-9035 or on EventBrite.

Individual tickets are $25 per person.



Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:30pm
Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21, 2020 - 2pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30 am- 9 am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 1:00 and 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7pm
Friday, May 1- Sunday, May 3, 2020
Wednesday, May 13-Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1pm - 7pm
Any day you choose!

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.