Marriage through the Lens of Grace


Real Life Ministries Post Falls
1860 Cecil Rd. Post Falls, ID 83854

Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020

You want your marriage to be the best it can be, but the reality of life can put a damper on your good intentions…Begin by treating your spouse the way God treats us, with grace! Come learn how to ignite your love story at the Grace Filled Marriage…Making Love that Lasts event. Author and speaker, Dr. Tim Kimmel bring hope, help and healing in this radical approach to marriage. Don’t miss this life-changing event!

Friday 6:30 pm- 8:30pm and Saturday 9:00 am-11:30 am



Events

Sunday, February 2, 2020- 10am - 2pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday & Saturday, February 7 & 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursdays, 1/23/20 5:45pm - ongoing
Thursdays, February 6, 2020 - March 26, 2020 - 6-8pm
Sunday & Monday, February 16-17 - 6:30pm -8:30pm
Friday and Saturday, February 21 & 22, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7am-8:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.