Matthew West presents West Friends Fest (Virtual Event)


Online

Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9, 2021

Matthew West is back...and this time he is bringing some friends! Join Matthew and his band as they welcome Carly Pearce, Annie F. Downs, Austin French, Micah Tyler, I AM THEY, Rhett Walker, CAIN, Leanna Crawford, Anne Wilson, Baylor Wilson and Hope Darst live at the Story House in Nashville, TN. Pick your date and time below to join everyone for West Friends Fest! This is a ONE-TIME ONLY event. Click here for more information.



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.