1st Annual North American Fishing Challenge


Pacific Northwest

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm

The 1st Annual North American Fishing Challenge 2021 - benefiting Adult & Teen Challenge centers across the U.S. and Canada will be held on June 19, 2021.

For more information visit: NAFishingChallenge.org



Events

Wednesday, July 28 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 1, 2021- 10am - 2pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11am - 2pm
August 4 - 12, 2021, 6 - 9pm
August 14, 2021 - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9am
7:30pm Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22, 2021
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10am- 2pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.