One Heart Back to School Event


4 Locations throughout Spokane and Cheney

Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22, 2021

One Heart’s annual Back to School Event helps equip kids grades K-12th with shoes and other resources during a free fun filled family event. Carnival atmosphere with games, inflatable slides, obstacle course and snacks at each location. Register your kids for the sizes of shoes, socks & more for one of our four locations at https://www.oneheartspokane.com/events

We have four locations, in the Spokane and Cheney area.

North Spokane Saturday, August 21st - 10am to 12pm Real Life Northside, 10101 N Nevada St, next to Chuck E. Cheese

East Central Spokane Saturday, August 21st - 10am to 12pm One Heart Center, 1827 E Pacific Ave, two blocks from the corner of Sprague & Napa

South Spokane Sunday, August 22nd - 10am to 12pm Grant Elementary School, 1300 E 9th Ave, one block west from Perry St

Cheney Sunday, August 22nd - 11am to 1pm Sutton Park, 815 Washington St (6th St & Washington)

One Heart is a local nonprofit organization that exists to meet the real needs of kids in lower income and at risk neighborhoods with no strings attached.



Events

Wednesday, July 28 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 1, 2021- 10am - 2pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11am - 2pm
August 4 - 12, 2021, 6 - 9pm
August 14, 2021 - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9am
7:30pm Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21 and Sunday, August 22, 2021
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10am- 2pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.