Pastor Appreciation


Month of October

October is Clergy Appreciation month! Shine 104.9 wants to celebrate the many wonderful, hard-working pastors across our region. You have a chance to honor your pastor this month! Here’s what to do:

Post a short tribute to your pastor here. Throughout October we will honor these pastors with a mention and short tribute on-air.



Events

Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 8am - 12pm
Sunday, July 18 - Friday, July 23, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11am - 2pm
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 7pm
Friday, October 22 at 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.