Ready for the World Conference


Real Life Ministries Post Falls
1866 Cecil Rd. Post Falls, ID 83854

September 13 & 14, 2019 - 6pm

 Sean Mcdowell is coming to Real Life Ministries in Post Falls to equip teachers, youth workers, parents and grandparents to prepare the next generation to be “Ready for the World”

For more information on this special conference go to www.reallifeministries.com/readyfortheworld



Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm-8:30pm
Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21, 2020 - 2pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30 am- 9 am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 1:00 and 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7pm
Friday, May 1- Sunday, May 3, 2020
Wednesday, May 13-Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1pm - 7pm
Any day you choose!

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.