Spokane Prays Spring Prayer Breakfast


Fourth Memorial
2000 North Standard St, Spokane, WA 99207

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 8am - 9:30am

Come hear Alec Rowlands of Church Awakenings share what God is doing through the power of prayer and how you can be involved.

The time will include an opportunity to network with other prayer warriors in the city, pray, be encouraged, and enjoy a delicious breakfast catered by Christ Kitchen.

A $15 donation is suggested to help cover costs of breakfast.

Register here



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.