Spokane Valley Food Drive


Spokane Valley United Methodist Church
115 N Raymond Rd 219 N. University Spokane Valley

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10am -12pm

A Drive Thru Food Drive benefiting Spokane Valley Partners



Events

Monday nights - 6:15pm - 9pm
Thursday and Friday April 22 & 23, 2021 - 4:30pm PST
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 11am - 1pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Friday, April 30 - Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 1:30pm
Friday and Saturday, April 30 - May 1, 2021
Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.