Tauren Wells - The Hills and Valleys Tour


Lake City Church
6000 N Ramsey Rd. CDA

November 10, 2019

TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT

Four-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated Tauren Wells will be bringing The HIlls and Valleys Tour to Coeur d'Alene, ID on November 10, 2019! Concert begins at 7:00pm. All seating is general admission - first come, first served. Must arrive before 5:45pm to receive first entry.

Tauren Wells is a father. songwriter. Worship Leader. ordained minister and performer. His desire to draw people closer to their identity in the Lord is apparent in all he pursues. Tauren Wells toured with Lionel Richie and Mariah Carey on the All The Hits Tour as well as Chris Tomlin's Worship Night in America Tour and Holy Roar Tour. "I feel called to call greatness out of people."Wells shares. His focus of speaking the love of God to others through his many talents is apparent most in Hills and Valleys. which released on June 23. 2017



Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019 from 3:00 - 5:30 pm
Friday, December 13 & 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12 - Saturday, December 14, 2019 -6:30pm
Begins Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm (Ends Dec 15)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
August 14 - December 18, 2019 - 6pm (Wednesday nights)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thursdays, November 21 - December 19, 2019 -9:30am
Wednesday, December 11- Friday, December 20 (excluding Sunday) 10am - 2:30pm
December 24, 2019
November 22 - December 24, 2019
Friday, November 22 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
November 29 - December 31
Saturday, November 30 - Wednesday, January 1

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.