The Nativity Live


New Life Church
6068 W Hayden Ave. Rathdrum ID 83858

Friday & Saturday, December 6-7, 2019 - 6pm

The Nativity Live is December 6th & 7th this year from 6 to 9pm. This drive through live expression of the Nativity story complete with live animals, is beautiful and life changing. We are excited to offer this free event to the community again this year. We will be accepting unwrapped toy donations for Head Start if you would like to donate. Come and Join us in the Experience of the story of Christmas. 6068 W. Hayden Ave. Rathdrum ID 83858



Events

Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29- 6pm
February 21 - March 1, 2020 - 7pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6pm
Wednesday, March 4 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 5 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11am - 2pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6pm - 7:30pm
March 14, 2020 - 6pm
March 14, 2020 - 8:30am - 3pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8am - 3pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.