The Roadshow 2020 Tour and Contest


First Interstate Center for the Arts
334 W Spokane Falls Blvd, Spokane, WA 99201

March 14, 2020 - 6pm

The Roadshow is coming on Saturday, March 14, 2020! The tour features Christian music favorites Bethel Music, Matt Maher, Martin Smith of Delirious?, Unspoken, and more. Make plans now to come out to Christian music’s most entertaining tour for the whole family!

Be tuned to Shine 104.9 for ticket giveaways to The Roadshow! We will be giving away 4-packs of tickets on-air! One winner will be selected and upgraded to the Grand Prize: The Roadshow ‘VIP Experience.’ This Grand Prize includes Early Entry to the Pre-Show Party AND a Meet & Greet with The Roadshow artists AND an upgrade to 4 Front Row Seats for the show!!  Tickets are on sale now. Click here to purchase tickets.



Events

Sunday, February 2, 2020- 10am - 2pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6-8pm
Friday & Saturday, February 7 & 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Thursdays, 1/23/20 5:45pm - ongoing
Thursdays, February 6, 2020 - March 26, 2020 - 6-8pm
Sunday & Monday, February 16-17 - 6:30pm -8:30pm
Friday and Saturday, February 21 & 22, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7am-8:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 29 - 6pm
Friday & Saturday, February 28 - 29, 2020

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.