Worthy to Rise - KML in the City


Spokane Valley Library
12004 E Main Ave. Spokane Valley WA

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4pm

| KML in the City Signature Event | "Confidence increases in direct proportion to preparation. " - Vince Lombardi

Women influencer's are on the rise. What every one of them needs to know. There is a seat for you.

Register today: www.kmlministries.org Space is limited.

#worthytoinfluence #worthy #pnwinfluencers #kmlministries #kmlministriesgroupcoaching



Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10am
November 15-17 & November 22-24, 2019
November 15 - 25, 2019 - 7pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 6pm
Tuesday, December 3 at 2pm & Friday,December 6 at 7pm
Friday & Saturday, December 6-7, 2019 - 6pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 -2pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 10am - 2pm
Friday, December 6 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6pm
September 9 - December 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Friday, December 13 & 14, 2019
Begins Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm (Ends Dec 15)

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.