Be Bold for Jesus Conference featuring Tim Tebow


The Coeur d' Alene Resort
115 S 2nd Street, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Friday, October 22 at 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021

Whether you are at church, in the office, or at home, we believe your faith should shine through. We know that wearing your faith on your sleeve is not always easy. Shine 104.9 partners on He's the Solution's Be Bold for Jesus Conference, which will encourage you to proudly and boldly walk in faith with Christ in each and every aspect of your life! Whether at home, in the office or even running your own business we want to teach you to Be Bold for Jesus.

Register now for this year's annual Be Bold for Jesus Conference, featuring Tim Tebow, Ray Comfort, Mike Sharrow Lee & Jaclyn Arnold, Russ Miller and other great speakers also a special Night of Worship Night with the band: I Am They.

For tickets, visit: https://tickets.bebold4jesus.org/web/event?eventid=2138788466

Ray Comfort is known as a filmmaker, best-selling author of 80 books, and co-host (with actor Kirk Cameron) of the award-winning “The Way of the Master” TV program, which is broadcast to 200 countries”.



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.