Flourish A Wellness Weekend for Women


Camp MiVoden
18713 E Hayden Lake Rd. Hayden ID 83835

Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021

Flourish is a weekend event for women who are looking to do more than just survive. Our days are frequently burdened with family needs, work engagements, challenging relationships, and many other stressors that can leave us exhausted. However, we don’t believe that this is how God intended for us to live. We weren’t made to just get by. We were made to Flourish. 

Join us for a weekend focused on complete health and wellness for your mind, body and soul. If you're looking for a schedule full of seminar style meetings, you have the wrong weekend. Instead, we will be focusing on creating time and space for God to speak to your heart, heal your soul, renew your spirit, restore your strength, and remind you that you are loved. Sponsored by Summit Northwest Ministries



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.