Great Northern University Missions Conference


Fourth Memorial Church
2000 N Standard St. Spokane WA 99207

Monday and Tuesday -November 11 & 12, 2019

Free and open to the public, Great Northern University's second-annual missions conference is an opportunity to hear about what God is doing in your neighborhood and around the world. Come hear our dynamic main speaker, A.W. Hull, share on our theme of "To The Nations" and key verse Acts 1:8; visit booths of about 30 agencies doing ministry both locally and internationally; participate in times of musical worship; and sit in on a variety of informative breakout seminars throughout the day.

Visit our website for more details: https://www.greatnorthernu.org/events/gnu-missions-conference/



Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10am
November 15-17 & November 22-24, 2019
November 15 - 25, 2019 - 7pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 6pm
Tuesday, December 3 at 2pm & Friday,December 6 at 7pm
Friday & Saturday, December 6-7, 2019 - 6pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 -2pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 10am - 2pm
Friday, December 6 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6pm
September 9 - December 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Friday, December 13 & 14, 2019
Begins Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm (Ends Dec 15)

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.