National Day of Prayer Services


Sheltering Tree Pentecostal Church
122 E Montgomery Ave

Thursday, May 6, 2021

National Day of Prayer

Post Falls City Hall Plaza @ 12 noon (In-Person)
 408 N Spokane Street

Join others in praying for our area and our nation. We will be led in directed prayer lifting our government, military and 1st responders, media, workplace, church and families before the Lord.

Union Gospel Mission  @ 12 noon (Virtual)

Live on Facebook

Click here to get more info.

Sheltering Tree Pentecostal Church @ 6pm (In-Person)
122 E Montgomery Ave.

Join us for a National Day of Prayer Service with Pastor Raymond Woodson from Vancouver, WA .



Events

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 7pm
Wednesday, May 12 - Thursday, May 13 - 10am to 12pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7pm - 9pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Friday - Sunday, May 21 - 23, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5pm PST
Friday, May 28- Sunday, May 30, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 16 at 1:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.