North Idaho Aglow 2021 Retreat - Transformed Hearts


The Altar Church
901 E Best Ave. CDA

Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021

Janet Mangum, the Transformation Director from Aglow International, will be our guest speaker. She has written 6 books available on Amazon. She has two doctorate degrees in theology. She leads teams into nations and cities bringing transformation to people. She works together with pastors around the world ushering in the power of God.



Events

Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, October 21 - 7am - 6pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 6pm
Friday, October 22 @ 3pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021 and Saturday, October 23, 2021
Saturday, November 6 - 11am and 6:30pm
Sunday, November 7 - Monday, November 8, 2021 - 9am
Thursday, November 11 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm
October 15 - November 13, 2021 - 7pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 1pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 16,- Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1pm - 5pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.