FamilyLife Weekend to Remember Marriage Getaway


Coeur d'Alene Resort
115 S 2nd St, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

November 5-7 & November 19-21, 2021

Your love story isn’t over yet. You fell in love. But real life wasn’t far behind. Our two-and-a-half day romantic weekend entices you to invest in and strengthen your marriage―no matter how firm or fragile. You’re finally getting away–to get back to what matters.

Weekend to Remember Marriage Conference will be in CDA on November 5-7 and November 19-21. SHINE listeners can register with the group discount ($100 off per couple) using promo code SHINE1049

Visit: www.weekendtoremember.com or call 1-800-FL-Today.

“What will we learn?” - Handle issues well as they arise, rather than letting resentment fester Express feelings positively, so your partner remains engaged Maintain a vital sexual connection Resolve conflict in healthy, productive ways Forgive freely and completely Increase your commitment―and your closeness.

Here’s What It’s Not - The Weekend to Remember marriage getaway is not a large group counseling session or small group discussion. Breathe easy: You’re not asked to share intimate details of your relationship with anyone. Instead, you’ll listen to engaging talks from marriage experts, then get alone with your spouse in guided projects to practically apply concepts you’ve heard. And you’ll bring home powerful communication tools from the Bible―and meaningful memories that will last for years to come.



Events

Monday nights - 6:15pm - 9pm
Thursday and Friday April 22 & 23, 2021 - 4:30pm PST
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 11am - 1pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10am - 1pm
Friday, April 30 - Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 1:30pm
Friday and Saturday, April 30 - May 1, 2021
Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 1pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7am - 3pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:30am

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.