3Cs Coeur d'Aleers Christmas Concert


CDA Trinity Lutheran Church
812 N. 5TH St. Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

Tuesday, December 3 at 2pm & Friday,December 6 at 7pm

The Coeur d'Aleers will present their 27th annual free choral Christmas concert at Trinity Lutheran Church on both Dec. 3 at 2:00 PM and Dec. 6 at 7:00 PM.

The 40-member group will be directed by Sheila Wayman in a mix of genres with 4 part harmonies and new arrangements of old favorites. Karen Grindle will accompany.

A sing-a-long of traditional carols is included in the program as well as treats. Donations are not required but will be accepted for the philanthropic efforts of the 3Cs-cancer & Community Charities.



Events

Begins Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm (Ends Dec 15)
August 14 - December 18, 2019 - 6pm (Wednesday nights)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thursdays, November 21 - December 19, 2019 -9:30am
Wednesday, December 11- Friday, December 20 (excluding Sunday) 10am - 2:30pm
December 24, 2019
November 22 - December 24, 2019
Friday, November 22 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
November 29 - December 31
Saturday, November 30 - Wednesday, January 1
Thursday, January 9, 2020- 6pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11am
Friday & Saturday, January 24 - 25, 2020 - 7pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6-8pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30pm

Do you have an event you would like to see featured on our event calendar?

Submit an Event

Thanks for listening!
We greatly appreciate your continued support of SHINE 104.9 and 94.9.